Staff 2

                             
                   Ms. Vassell Office Manager    Mrs. Smith Business Manager

             
Mrs. Delancy PreK 3             Ms. Watson PreK 4         Ms. Morral Reading Specialist
 
            
Ms. Guerrero Kindergarten    Ms. Holland 1st Grade         Ms. Blanco 2nd Grade


                
Mrs. James 3&4 Grade        Mrs. Mckinnie 5th Grade         Ms. Ochieng 6th Grade     



Ms. Dickerson 7th & 8th Grade
 



 
 
Position Name Email
Principal John C. Alberty jalberty@gepeters.org
Vice Principal Myrna James mjames@gepeters.org
Business Manager Yvonne Smith ysmith@gepeters.org
Peters Development Center Director Azalee Watson awatson@gepeters.org
Administrative Assistant Nikeisha Vassell office@gepeters.org
FACULTY
Grade Teacher Email
Pre-K3 Sherry DeLancy sdelancy@gepeters.org
Pre-K4 Azalee Watson awatson@gepeters.org
Kindergarten Gladys Guerrero gguerrero@gepeters.org
First Grade Ebony Holland eholland@gepeters.org
Second Grade Grisel Blanco gblanco@gepeters.org
Third Grade Myrna James mjames@gepeters.org
Fourth Grade Myrna James mjames@gepeters.org
Fifth Grade Homeroom Karen McKinnie kmckinnie@gepeters.org
Sixth Grade Homeroom Marcia Moore mmoore@gepeters.org
Seventh/Eighth Grade Homeroom LaKeisha Dickerson ldickerson@gepeters.org
     
ADJUNCT
Specialty Courses Teacher Email
     
Physical Education / Athletics Director/ Computer Science Gibbs Hilaire ghilaire@gepeters.org