George E. Peters Faculty and Staff

Principal

Mr. Alberty  |  Principal  |  
jalberty@gepeters.org

Faculty and Staff


Mrs. Smith  |  Business Manager  |  
ysmith@gepeters.org



Mrs. Delancy  |  Peters Development Center - Pre K Instructor  |  
sdelancy@gepeters.org


Ms. Watson  |  Peters Development Center - Director - Pre K 4 Instructor  |  
awatson@gepeters.org


Ms. Guerrero  |  Kindergarden Teacher  |  
gguerrero@gepeters.org

Mrs. Holland  |  1st Grade Teacher  |  
eholland@gepeters.org


Ms. Hong  |  2nd Grade Teacher  |  yhong@gepeters.org


Mrs. James  |  3rd Grade Teacher  |  
mjames@gepeters.org


Mrs. Thomspon  | 4th Grade Teacher  |  jthompson@gepeters.org


Mrs. McKinnie  |  5th & 6th Grade Teacher  |  
kmckinnie@gepeters.org


Mrs. Dickerson  |  7th & 8th Grade Teacher  |  
ldickerson@gepeters.org


  | Spanish & Music Instructor  |  
Ms. Mattox  | Middle School Math Instructor |  tmattox@gepeters.org


Mrs. Morrill  |  Reading Specialist  |  
kmorrill@gepeters.org


Mr. jackson  | Maintenance Technician